• Pintrest
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

 

Glaser Dental Reviews

What Our Patients Are Saying Makes Us Smile

Request Appointment


five stars
May 29, 2014 kristopherr, SCHOFIELD
Excellent dental visit - Fast, courteous and painfree! Thank You!!
- 8 days ago -

five stars
May 27, 2014 lauranm, Rothschild
I always have a pleasant experience at Glaser Dental. The wait is never more than 5 minutes. The ladies at the front are always so pleasant and very nice. Dr. Glaser even let me watch what was happening in my mouth with a mirror! It was the coolest! No one has ever done that! He is now my favorite dentist ever.
I love that the hygienists always inform me of what I'm getting done at my appointment and why. It's nice to know- because sometimes I have no idea.
Thank you to the entire staff at Glaser Dental for making my dentist appointments an overall very pleasant experience!
- 1 month ago -

five stars
May 6, 2014 alecb, Rothschild
The ENTIRE staff is kind & welcoming. Our entire family switched to this dentist as our previous one for 30+ years is no longer practicing. We were so very impressed! Dr Glaser, the hygienists, the front desk staff...everyone impressed us with their high level of patient care skills. I especially liked Aimee who scheduled our next appointments for us! We are hooked and patients for life. Thanks for raising the bar and exceeding our very high expectations Glaser Dental!
- 2 months ago -

Comments from the practice
So glad we were able to WOW your family!!! Welcome to Glaser Dental!

five stars
May 1, 2014 jessicat, Wausau
I enjoyed the tour of the new facility, the staff was very courteous, the whole appointment went very well.
- 14 days ago -

five stars
Apr 12, 2014 michellec, Hatley
Thank you all for your dedicated service to me during my crown placement. I appreciate your patience and understanding due to my fear of the drill! You guys were great; professional, competent and organized. As someone who is very type A, that was refreshing and comforting to realize.
- 2 months ago -

five stars
Apr 17, 2014 paulenes, Athens
Mostly due to bad experiences as a child, the dentist office is not my favorite place to go. As an adult, I have gone to various dentists over the years and upon recommendation of a former co-worker, I went to Glaser Dental. All of the staff have been great to work with. Dr. Glaser has done a great job getting me through various procedures with a minimal amount of pain. I have been recommending Glaser Dental to several people since I started going there.
- 2 months ago -

Comments from the practice
I'm sorry that experiences as a child kept you away from the care you deserve. SO GLAD we found each other. It is our mission to have patients that want to get healthy & stay healthy. WELCOME to glaser dental.

five stars
Apr 10, 2014 leighm, Rothschild
Friendly and welcoming team. Everyone, including Dr. Glaser took their time to ask questions and explain things thoroughly.
- 2 months ago -

five stars
Apr 7, 2014 crystalb, Wausau
This is the best dental visit I have every had. Great Staff!!!!!
- 2 months ago -

Comments from the practice
Thanks Crystal! Our patients make it fun to come to work!!!!